Meet the Board

View the Executive and Non-executive directors experience and qualifications.

View the Board of Directors Declaration of Interests

Organisational Leaders

Chair and Chief Executive

Chair - Barbara Vann   CEO - Phil-Confue

      Dr Barbara Vann                          Phil Confue
              Chair                              Chief Executive Officer


Executive Directors

Managing Director Julie Dawson Dr Ellen Wilkinson Sharon Linter
Julie Dawson
Managing Director
Ellen Wilkinson
Medical Director
Sharon Linter
Director of Nursing and Allied Health Professionals (AHPs)
Sally May Adrienne Murphy, Director of HR and OD Tamsyn Anderson, Director of Primary Care
Sally May
Director of Finance, Performance and Information
Adrienne Murphy
Director of Human Resources and
Organisational Development
Tamsyn Anderson
Director of Primary Care


Non-Executive Directors

Margaret Schwarz Steve Watkins Nick Lewis
Margraet Schwarz
Vice Chair
Steve Watkins
Senior Independant Director
Nick Lewis
Non Executive Director
Tracie North David Harland Adrian Davis
Tracie North
Non Executive Director
David Harland
Non Executive Director
Adrian Davis
Non Executive Director
Jane Abraham    
Jane Abraham
Non Executive Director



Associate Non-Executive Directors

  Mark Duddridge
               Mark Duddridge
Associate Non-Executive Director