Board Meetings

Board Meetings

The Trust's forthcoming scheduled board meetings.

All meetings start at 1.30pm.

Due to the current unprecedented pandemic, the next meeting of the Board of Directors of Cornwall Partnership NHS Trust will take place using Microsoft Teams Live on Monday8 March 2021 at 1.30pm. Join March's public board meeting.  

Future dates

As everyone will understand members of the public will not be able to attend, however the papers and minutes are available on the Friday before the meeting.

Monday 12 April 2021 - join April's public board meeting

Monday 10 May 2021 - join May's public board meeting

Monday 14 June 2021 - join June's public board meeting

Monday 12 July 2021 - join July's public board meeting

Monday 13 September 2021

Monday 11 October 2021

Monday 8 November 2021

Monday 13 December 2021

Monday 14 February 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022